Clare bare is an exceptional woman,for have the courage to.discuss this

Tackling BPD

So I introduced Little Clare to you all and got a lot of great feedback, thank you. Many commented on how cute she is and of course I used that photo because I wanted you all to empathise with your inner children as much as possible. We are all loveable and adorable! But, and we all know there’s a but.. Our inner children can cause a lot of ‘dark’ thoughts, feelings and impulses and I think it might be a good idea to talk about and hopefully get rid of some of the shame.

Over the past couple of years I have come to terms with having a very troubled inner child – at first I denied, then I fought and now I accept. One of the things that I have had to accept is that Little Clare can sometimes be very nasty. We all know what children can be…

View original post 1,038 more words

Leave a Reply

