New Beginnings

Inspirational

lifetrans4mation

This is an introspective time of the year and the time of new beginnings. I am feeling the need to clean out old and stagnant energy from my life in all areas.  I am cleaning out my mind, my home, my spirit, and my body. I want to clear the way for anything that is blocking my blessings.  When we are holding on to negativity and bad energy it blocks us from manifesting the good that we desire.

Mind

I recently started working on a list of my enemies.  I thought my list would be small. Enemy is a strong word, so I broadened it and included people that I feel any negativity towards.  The list started to get longer. Then one by one I thanked God for blessing them with a gift I thought they should have.

Bless my enemies

Why am I doing this?  Because even our worst…

View original post 820 more words

Leave a Reply

